Car Dealer Reviews
Loading
Sponsored Links

Auto Butler

4 comments

in Dealers


Auto Butler Address
Auto Butler
114 N Essex Ave
Narberth, PA 19072 - 2206
Auto Butler Website - Phone - Fax
Phone: 6106672886
Fax: NA
Website: Yes

Auto Butler Information
Dealer: New Car Dealers
Contact: Michael Oshinsky - Owner
Employees: 15
Yearly Sales Estimate: 9705000

Auto Butler, 1.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating Sponsored Links

{ 4 reviews… read them below or add one }

Ask a question before you buy April 9, 2012 at 2:30 pm

Autobutler is just a wax job. I paid $1000 for the 5 year plan. Then sold my car and received refunds from the gap insurance, prepaid maint, and warranty. But he dealer won’t provide a refund for the unused amount. Before you buy ask if they refund you investment. Don’t pay more then $50 a year. It’s not worth it!!

Reply

wayne & diana munscher January 6, 2013 at 6:54 pm

we purchased a 5 year plan for fabrick and pai;nt protection, we sold the car on december 29 2012 and dealer will not refund the unused part of the 5 year warrenty. we were to told ther is no refund on the unused time on contract our registration number is 1135282 wayne and diana munscher 505 imperial palm drive largo fl 33771.5 years contract was from 11/3/208 throurg 11/3/2013 dealer is suncoast chrysler in senubike fk 33777 car was a 207 chrysler p t cruiser sales person marcia s sanders

Reply

DO NOT PURCHASE THIS March 31, 2014 at 4:20 pm

I live in a relatively big city. The original dealership from whom I purchased this from made this sound like a great product financially and functionally. I used this for 2 years and felt guilty using it because the employees at the dealership were not familiar with it and made me feel like I was asking for something extra for free. That dealership was subsequently bought out and the new ownership group will not honor the service. The next closest option is one hour+ away. I cannot get a retroactive refund for the service I did not use because the original owner will not agree to that. “Auto Butler” was contacted, and they advised me they cannot refund the unused portion because they did not collect any money from me to refund. I am stuck with a product that I cannot use and cannot get a refund back on the amount that I cannot use. I recommend not buying this. It has been way more trouble than it is worth. If you cannot do it yourself, find somebody you can trust to take care of your car, NOT AUTO BUTLER.

Reply

Dale Spalding Seminole,Fl. July 25, 2014 at 6:12 pm

I bought a new 2014 Dodge Journey from Suncoast Chyrsler in Feb, 2014. I paidd $600 for Auto Butler. When I got a card to call for appt,I was told there is an additional charge of $12.95 to wash it. I had signed a paper at closing acknowledging that. When I complained to Gen mgr,Wayne Schmitt, he only focused on fact that I had signed. My point is,after paying $25,000 for a car and $600 for Auto butler,why do they need to insult with another. Was not able to refund balance of warranty.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Car Dealer Reviews - View ratings and reviews from car buyers in your area, or write one of your own to have your voice heard.
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Salesperson:
Price:
Customer Service:
Honesty:
Financing:
Overall Rating:
Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Name:

Write a Detailed Review Below:

Previous post:

Next post: