Car Dealer Reviews
Loading
Sponsored Links

Apollo Auto Sales

7 comments


Apollo Auto Sales Address
Apollo Auto Sales
600 S Delsea Dr
Clayton, NJ 08312 – 2211
Apollo Auto Sales Website – Phone – Fax
Phone: 8568812869
Fax: NA
Website: Yes

Apollo Auto Sales Information
Dealer: Used Car Dealers
Contact: NA – NA
Employees: 3
Yearly Sales Estimate: 1941000

Apollo Auto Sales, 1.1 out of 5 based on 3 ratings
Sponsored Links

{ 7 comments… read them below or add one }

Crooks!!!! August 1, 2012 at 10:48 am

Please, if you feel you were a victim of fraud from this dealership, call 856-384-6852. This number is the New Jersey Attorney Generals Office, Consumer Affairs Division.

Reply

Horrible August 1, 2012 at 1:27 pm

I believe they have a Class Action Complaint filed against them in the New Jersey Superior Court, so what dos that tell you? I don’t know how these people sleep at night.

Reply

Liars August 23, 2012 at 1:02 am

I am intereested in filing a complaint. Should I contact you?

Reply

Don't know what they r doing but put on a front November 16, 2012 at 2:13 am

When can I call u cause I’m in limbo and not sure what to do but I def have all documentation and I know what I’m doing.. They went as far as to withdraw an additional 800 bucks from my credit card without my knowledge or concent days after I left there and there are many more screw ups besides that please help. Melanieparent996@yahoo.com

Reply

Kim December 6, 2012 at 10:17 pm

What a joke and they are.

Reply

Frederick Knox March 30, 2013 at 2:09 pm

TO: Apollo Auto Sale
600 South Delsea Drive
Clayton, New Jersey 8312
TO: All Financial Institutions (Chase, Tidewater, Well Fargo, United Auto Credit Corp, and Capital One)

FROM: Frederick Knox
1802 Gregory Drive
Newark, Delaware 19702
410-276 1415
REGARDING: BMW, 4uscn33412lm05276, 2002, Titanium Silver Met, convertible 2-DR

SALE DATE: 3/16/2013

To all financial institutions and BBB, on 3/16/2013, I purchased the above vehicle from Apollo Auto Sale in Clayton New Jersey. My gross monthly income is 2,083.00, but after business losses, my tax report suggested that my yearly (ADJUSTED GROSS INCROME) from my 2012 1040 U.S. Individual Income Tax form is 8,183.00. Therefore, it is unreasonable to consider me for a loan for the monthly payment of 216.00 a month. However, United Auto Credit Corp was going to finance the automobile at the annual percentage rate of 24.99% for 48 months. Unless they are in the business for losses, then their business interaction should be reevaluated. In addition, I am greatly interested in the financial information that was submitted to the institution by Apollo Auto Sale. With this at the forefront, this kind of business interaction can only lead to unpaid loans, repossessions and chapter 7 bankruptcy, business losses, and dissatisfy clients. Furthermore, here is the documentations:
• CREDIT APPLICATION (page 8)
• U.S. INDIVIDUAL INCOME TAX RETURN (page B)
• FINANACIAL INSTITUTION: UNITED AUTO CREDIT CORP (page 9)
• THERE IS NOT ANY CO-BUYER
• LOAN AGREEMENT
If that was not enough, here are some of the vehicle problem:
• TRANSMISSION LIGHT CAME ON 3 DAYS LATER
• BRAKE LIGHT CAME ON # DAYS LATER
• BAD MOTOR IN BOTH WINDOWS
• LEAKING ROOF WHEN RAIN
• SPEED GAGE MALFUNCTION
• WATER BUILD UP IN GAS TANK
• RADIO IS NOT WORKING
• REFUSE TO GIVE THE DOCUMENTATION TO REGISTER THE CAR UNLESS I SIGN ANOTHER EMPTY ODOMETER DISCLOSURE STATEMENT FORM
• CAN NOT TAKE IT FOR INSPECTION
• TAGS EXPIRE IN 4 DAYS
• PROMISE RADIO CODE REFUND IS NOT GIVEN (page II)
• INFORM THAT CAR HAS NO PROBLEMS
• I WAS ASK TO LEAVE WHEN I EXPOSED THE PROBLEMS
This information will be sent to all banking institutions; so that, it can be used for
prior or new complaint that will emerged from dealer, client, and banking interaction.

Reply

Frederick Knox March 30, 2013 at 2:14 pm

I will do everything in my power to get justice, so if you have any information regarding an Apollo Auto Sale bad business ethic, please write me at fknox00@student.coppin.edu

Reply

Leave a Comment

Car Dealer Reviews - View ratings and reviews from car buyers in your area, or write one of your own to have your voice heard.
GD Star Rating
a WordPress rating system

Write a Detailed Review Below:

Previous post:

Next post: